Zespół MediaOn


Robert Zygier

chief financial officer, partner

gsm +48 604 520 979
r.zygier@mediaon.pl

Piotr Zagórski

managing director

gsm +48 605 584 202
p.zagorski@mediaon.pl

Karolina Jankowska

online media specialist

gsm +48 728 885 095
k.jankowska@mediaon-online.pl

Aleksandra Jońska

office manager

gsm +48 604 540 500
a.jonska@mediaon.pl

Agata Kin

media manager

gsm +48 604 540 979
a.kin@mediaon.pl

Beata Komosa-Trzaska

media director

gsm +48 604 520 969
b.trzaska@mediaon.pl

Mirosław Szwaj

head of MediaOn Online

gsm +48 604 540 990
m.szwaj@mediaon-online.pl

Agnieszka Piecewicz

senior media manager

gsm +48 604 445 200
a.piecewicz@mediaon.pl